home page


Ferret Information Systems

The experts in social welfare advice and assessments

Schedule

In-house courses are also available - please contact us for details

Introduction to means testing for Disabled Facilities Grants
Tue 10 October London
£170
Wed 18 October Bristol
£155
Tue 31 October Manchester
£155
Means testing for Disabled Facilities Grants (Intermediate)
Tue 7 November Bristol
£155
Thu 23 November Birmingham
£155
Wed 29 November London
£170
Tue 5 December Manchester
£155
Means testing for Disabled Facilities Grants (Advanced)
Wed 8 November Bristol
£165
Fri 24 November Birmingham
£165
Thu 30 November London
£180
Wed 6 December Manchester
£165
Disabled Facilities Grants - Law and Policy
Wed 11 October London
£190
Thu 19 October Bristol
£175
Thu 26 October Birmingham
£175
Wed 1 November Manchester
£175

If you would like to add your details to our training mailing list, please contact the Ferret office on 029 2064 3333 or email your request to training@ferret.co.uk. (All Prices exclude VAT)

In-house courses

Ferret Information Systems offer tailored in-house training courses on a number of topics including Housing Grants, Welfare Benefits, Tackling Rent Arrears, and Sheltered Housing, as well as workshops on the best use of our software. Please contact the Ferret office for further details.

Accessibility Contacts Announcements

4 Coopers Yard, Curran Road, Cardiff, CF10 5NB - Wales, UK
Office: 029 2064 3333 Customer Support: 029 2064 4444
Disclaimer Data Protection Policy

© Ferret Information Systems Ltd. 2017